Who We Are

i-scream started out as a group of four final year Computer Science students at the University of Kent doing a final year project. During that year they developed the CMS package more or less as it stands today.

Since the end of that year we've had a few changes in members, but we're still developing software. We've taken the CMS and developed it further, and we've written libraries to support it.

Current team

Tim Bishop - tdb@i-scream.org - PGP Key 0x6C226B37FDF38D55

Alex Moore

Jens Rehsack

Adam Sampson - ats@offog.org

Peter Saunders - pajs@i-scream.org